BBS Archery Logo - Link to Home

British Blind Sport Archery

Skip to Content | Accessibility


All the E-mail Addresses below should be suffixed with

David Poyner - Chairperson / Records Officer

E-mail chair@ or records@

Peter Price - Secretary

E-mail secretary@

Roger Rees-Evans - Treasurer / Tournament Secretary

E-mail treasurer@ or tournament-sec@

Graham Rees-Evans (Non-VI) - Webmaster

E-mail webmaster@

Sue Habgood (Non-VI) - Development/Coaching Officer

E-mail development@

Robin Hall (Non-VI) - Tournament Organiser

E-mail tournament-org@